Christmas Classic Baubles

IMG_7610_1
Hey everyone!

Sorry about my absence of late…..I haven’t even got a good excuse! But it might have something to do with being so tired lately. I’m still juggling everything quite well but it might just be catching up with me. I just had two days of no creating…….of any means. Not even getting ready for upcoming workshops. But today I sat down and played to my hearts content…..have a look-

IMG_7611_1

I just love this Christmas Classic SS. Very pretty! The baubles have been clear embossed. I know you cannot tell by the photo. I’m in poor photography mode today LOL!

This was a simple design that just popped in my head and I love how it has turned out. What do you think?

I have also been googling for the perfect and most delicious Cupcake recipe. I think I have found it. I will be trying that out this afternoon with the kids. Wish me luck…LOL!

Thanks for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “Christmas Classic Baubles

Leave a Reply

