Christmas Stamp-a-Stack!

Hey everyone! Friday night last week I held my first Stamp-a-Stack. It was very enjoyable and the girls had fun. But I did struggle designing the cards. Why? you ask! Well….it’s like this…..I cannot make a simple card, I always layer CS and add embellishments and try a different technique with every card. I find it quite hard to balance and make a simple card look….well, amazing! IYKWIM!

IMG_7573_1

So this is what I came up with! I couldn’t help it…I used some ribbon…and brads and punches…..LOL! But I did have fun challenging myself. I think I succeeded!

Thanks for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “Christmas Stamp-a-Stack!

  1. Hi Kirsty

    Long time no check LOL

    I too struggle with ‘simple cards’ and I wish I had seen your cards before I designed mine for my Stamp-a-Stack as I would have surely cased yours! You have done a wonderful job and I bet the girls loved doing them. I only do two different designs so I would have struggled picking two LOL

    Debbie M

Leave a Reply

