It’s the little things!

IMG_7385_1

Hey everyone! While looking through my scrapping supplies for a LO I am doing I came across another LO I have not yet shown you. As it turns out both LO’s are photos from the same day. Even though they are similar they don’t have the same subject matter. You will see when I post the other one what the difference is. Anyway onto the LO-

IMG_7384_1

Of course I have taken some close ups…..

IMG_7386_1

IMG_7387_1

This collection of papers is from October Afternoon they are called Night Light and are just adorable boy papers. You should check out their blogfor awesome ideas! The DT and their ideas are just fantabulastic. I can only aspire to be that great…LOL!

The buttons are a mixture of MM, BG and I think Sassafrass Lass. The title has used October Afternoon Rubons and Stickers and Adorn it Alpha.

I hope you enjoy this LO as much as you have the others. I like this one a lot as I find these photos have a lot of blue in them and I think I have achieved balance in the colours. It was a mission I assure you.

Come back again later to see my submission to Keesh’s Inkspiration challenge!

Thanks for dropping by!

4 thoughts on “It’s the little things!

Leave a Reply

