I think there is something!

IMG_7381_1

Hey everyone! That’s right I think there is something wrong……with ME!!! I have scrapped three days straight. That is just not normal. I now know it is I who is unwell and not my kids….LOL! I’m babbling on but this is true…I have not had a decent scrap session in at least three months. My closest friends probably thought I gave it away. All I have to say is…. AHA!! Have I got some eye candy for you now.

IMG_7378_1

Scrapbook eye candy that is! I just love Kraft CS. So easy to work with and you can add any colour with it. After pink and Kraft together my next favourite combo would have to blue and Kraft.

Here are some close ups-

IMG_7380_1

IMG_7379_1

This collection is called Fancy Pants Kraft Kuts. There are a few ranges available but I just adore this bird one. So cute! (sorry! proper name eludes me right now) But rest assured I did not steal it for the title, like previous posted scrapbook LO’s…LOL! The flower brads however are from MM. They are very cute little flocked numbers and are part of the baby girl range they bought out last year. Nothing like using up left overs hey?! The title itself is done with AC Foam Alpha Thickers and BG Chipboard Alpha. I have heaps of these on hand for a quick title. I just love them.

Well I hope I have inspired you to go forth and create some Scrapbook LO’s. It is gravy for the soul you know! You never know I might do another one…LOL!

Thanks for dropping by!

9 thoughts on “I think there is something!

  1. I just LOVE this!! Your pages are really rockin!!! I am so glad I added your blog to my favs so now I can tell when something new has been added. Keep up the outstanding job. Your pages are ones I need to lift. I love the accents, what company are those from? So cute.

Leave a Reply

