Inkspiration Colour Challenge #11

Hey everyone! I have a submission to the latest Inkspiration Colour Challenge to show you all. Here is the Challenge-

Makeesha

And here of course is a snippet……

IMG_7351_1

You all know how I love to tease…LOL! I went very simple this week. A little Water colouring, some clear embossing and a teeny bit of distressing. Nothing to fancy, but I actually love this as a boys card. I might just take off the ‘You’re a blast’ bit and put Happy Birthday or something like that. So without any further ado here it is…..

IMG_7350_1

So what do you think? I told you it was simple but I love it….sort of…IYKWIM….lol! It’s going somewhere, let’s just say that.

  • Stamp Set- Pun Fun and Classic Stars
  • Cardstock- Pumpkin Pie, Very Vanilla, Bashful Blue, Certainly Celery and Water colour paper
  • Ink- Staz-on, Pumpkin Pie, Certainly Celery and Bashful Blue
  • Accessories- Wheel Guide, Cutter Kit, Bashful Blue Brads, Aqua Painter, Clip, Clear Embossing Powder, Heat Tool, Sponge and Dimensionals

Don’t forget to check out the rest of the DT-

I hope I have inspired you all to Water colour now. I find it very calming. At first I didn’t though…lol! It was very frustrating. Only because I didn’t have the foggiest idea what I was doing……actually hang on I still don’t know what I’m doing!!!

Thanks for dropping by!

10 thoughts on “Inkspiration Colour Challenge #11

  1. You girlfriend – ROCK!! This is just the most funnest (is that even a word?)card!! I love everything about it, but that paperclip just adds a special something. But I have to ask, when oh when are you gonna do that ugly one just for me!! lol

    Luv ya Kirsty

    Karen

    PS – we will most certainly keep in touch :) It’s not like I’m leaving the planet or something! lol

Leave a Reply

