Inkspiration Colour Challenge #9

Hey everyone! How are you all? I have been super busy of late….you may have noticed because of my lack of blogging! But that is all about to change I promise. Tonight I’m going to a friends place for a ‘stamp it all’ night with other fellow stamping buddies. I am very excited about this. I can tell you! Just have to remember to take a plate of food…LOL!

Anyway here is Keesh’s colour challenge for this week-

Makeesha_Colour_Challenge_9v2

I must admit though, the week went very quick and I didn’t realise til last night I had to have this done and ready. Oops! But I did it this morning in rather good time! And here it is-

 IMG_7077_1

  • Stamp Set- Pun Fun, Calendar and Baroque Motifs
  • Cardstock- Basic Grey, Baja Breeze, Ruby Red, Whisper White and Watercolour paper
  • Ink- Basic Grey, Ruby Red, Staz-On and Baja Breeze
  • Accessories- Scallop Edge Punch, Baja Breeze Ribbon, Ruby Red Brads

I have to pull out Pun Fun some more I think! Such a cute Stamp Set, and Baroque Motifs…well….it just goes with just about anything! What do you think? Which brings me to this question-

What is the stamp set you turn to, to use with another stamp set on a card or LO?

There would be some very interesting answers there. Some of you might not like using two stamp sets together on a card or LO, some of you may mix it up a little. Let me know what you think!

Anyhoo, don’t forget to check out all the other fabulous creations by the design team

I hope to be back tomorrow with my creations from tonight!

Thanks for dropping by!

5 thoughts on “Inkspiration Colour Challenge #9

Leave a Reply

