How many of you??

Hey everyone! I was just looking at my previous posts and have come to realise that I have been using a LOT and I mean a LOT of Organic Outlines. It has also been pointed out by my good friend Theresa! Thanks Theresa! This brings me to my next question, well a couple of questions-

  • How many of you are sick of seeing me use it? lol
  • How many of you have been inspired to buy it or use it more? and of course
  • How many of you have I converted?

Well in any case I hope I have given you many good ideas and heaps of inspiration! But wait! There’s more……lol! I have one more to show you and this one is the workshop I held last Friday night. They all enjoyed what they made too.

Here it is-

IMG_7031_1

IMG_7032_1

It is a very simple and easy double LO, with just a Whisper White base with cut out and layered Petal Pizzazz flowers, oh and a couple of lady bugs!   It was such a fun page to do. A couple of people changed the ink colours to suit their own photos and their work was amazing…..absolutely amazing.

Well that’s it for me today, I had better go and clean up after our huge garage sale! I am taking some stuff to Lifeline today, things like clothes, shoes and books, and just a general clean up. Hopefully we might have some time to have a drive down to the Botanical Gardens in Brissy today and have some family time. Don’t fancy my chances though..lol!

Thanks for dropping by!

10 thoughts on “How many of you??

  1. Hiya Kirsty!

    Well, I have to say I have really been enjoying your creations using that organic outlines set! Reason being, is that I looked at it in the catty and thought – nope dont like – then when I’ve seen you using it………my little mind has been thinking I MIGHT need it! lol Am still trying to figure out how much I will use it before I take the plunge though! You’ve done some absolutely gorgeous things using it – keep it up!

    Luv K
    x

  2. Kirsty, I love how you’ve used OO in all your creations. I especially love it in this layout. I challenge you to give us another bit of fabulousness using OO. I probable won’t get around to getting the set for myself, but never say never!!!

  3. Kirsty, I am in love with your two pages!! All your little details make them such a pleasure to look at! Who wouldn’t like to do a workshop with these layouts! GORGEOUS! Oh to have the time to play again! Soon I hope!

    Hugs, J

  4. YOU ARE DOING FAB WORK WITH ORGANIC OUTLINES, WAS NEARLY TEMPTED BUT DECIDED AGAINST IT… BUT YOU WILL BE HELD TO BLAME TOTALY FOR ME HAVING TO PURCHASE PETAL PIZZAZZ I LOVE WHAT YOU DO WITH IT….

Leave a Reply

