Cuttlebug Special Project #6

Hey everyone! I have been a little busy this week. I wonder if it will slow down anytime soon?! Probably not LOL!

I have done another tutorial for my Special Projects over at the Cuttlebug Challenge Blogspot  If you would like to know how I did this cute little wallet, go over there and have a look.

IMG_6949_1

My dear friend and teacher Theresa  gave me the idea for this one. This is the outside, and here is the inside

IMG_6948_1

Just too cute. I will be using it to put piccys of my little cuties inside and then I will be giving it to my mum! She will love it. Where she works they are constantly asking her how her grand kids are and how much they have grown. She will be able to rip this out of her pocket and say here you go. Aren’t they darling??!! LOL! Too funny. I best be off and do my creating for this week.

Thanks for dropping by!

11 thoughts on “Cuttlebug Special Project #6

  1. Oops!! Kirsty I made the above comment under my son’s details by mistake – comes of sharing a computer. But I’m sure he would be impressed by the wallet too!

  2. Pingback: 2010 in review « Kirstys cards ‘n’ scrapping

Leave a Reply

