Elite Challenges!

Hey everyone! I have been a little slack with the Elite Challenges of late…..but slack no more! Once I have posted this Stamp set challenge, I am going to go and do the Sketch challenge and then the Colour one. I plan to be a busy girl. LOL! If I wasn’t already!

IMG_6905_1 

Have you noticed anything?? Yep that’s right! I have done no sponging or distressing of any sort. I should use this card as a “Step it Up!” card and glam it up a bit! What do you think??

Well I best be off and get started on all these new projects.

Thanks for dropping by!

4 thoughts on “Elite Challenges!

Leave a Reply

