I’m Back!

I got home late last night from convention in Canberra. Oh and what fun I had. I have so much to share but I won’t be able to do that all today. First I thought I would share all the lovely photos I got with some of the most BEAUTIFUL people I have ever met. Oh and some views! ENJOY!

The gorgeous view from our room!

The gorgeous view from our room!

And another!

And another!

Madonna Dunn, Megan Hayes and the infamous Sock Monkey!

Madonna Dunn, Megan Hayes and the infamous Sock Monkey!

Myself, Wendy Todd and Deb Darby. My ultra fab roomies!

Myself, Wendy Todd and Deb Darby. My ultra fab roomies!

Again the same plus the ever gorgeous Nicole Derendorf

Again the same plus the ever gorgeous Nicole Derendorf

The ever so lovely and beautiful Sarah Klass!

The ever so lovely and beautiful Sarah Klass!

The gorgeous Alisa Tilsner who is one of my uplines!

The gorgeous Alisa Tilsner who is one of my uplines!

The very clever Carol Dunstan

The very clever Carol Dunstan

Two of my fave 'blogarians' (is that a word?) Kristy Young and Kellie Winnell

Two of my fave 'blogarians' (is that a word?) Kristy Young and Kellie Winnell

One sweet and kind hearted person, Makeesha Byl!

One sweet and kind hearted person, Makeesha Byl!

There is not enough beautiful adjectives in the world for this person! The gorgeous Shalli Gardner!

There is not enough beautiful adjectives in the world for this person! The gorgeous Shelli Gardner!

Dressed in our 'Glad Rags' LOL

Dressed in our 'Glad Rags' LOL

Our sensational dinner setting!

Our sensational dinner setting!

I also managed to swap all my swaps. So I have 90 examples of the most beautiful work I have ever seen. I will post some of those over the next few weeks. For nearly everyone I have mentioned in the above photos are in my blogroll on the right hand side of my page. So go and check them all out. You will not be disappointed.

I will be back later on with the update on the Blog Candy and the winner! HOW EXCITING!!!

Thanks for dropping by!

One thought on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

