Lil’ Monster!

img_6474_1

I bought these papers when they first came out. They are part of the Night Light collection from October Afternoon. I love their stuff for scrapping the kids. The texture and designs are just beautiful! Go check them out if you haven’t already.

On to today’s add on to the BLOG CANDY!! It is a little quiet on the comment front today! If I have another 20 comments by 8pm (AEST)tomorrow I will add two Yep that’s right TWO things to the goodie pile. But the catch is that the comments have to be from twenty different people. If you have already placed a comment before this post you can add another one and it will be counted as part of the 20!!! If I get a good response I might put in another STAMP SET……. I have a heap of retired sets sitting here just aching for a new home!! So don’t be shy, say hello and leave a comment!

img_6495_1What we have here is a collection of 6×6 Patterned Paper

  1. 5 MM Boho Chic, Olivia
  2. 5 MM Cheeky, Abby
  3. 4 K&Co Tim Coffey, Birthday

Got to love PP. This lot is perfect for cards. Do you like these? I have more to choose from.

Thanks for dropping by! 

3 thoughts on “Lil’ Monster!

  1. I just love your layouts and I just love getting on your blog and seeing something new! Where you find the time is as inspiring as your creations. Keep up the fantastic work.

Leave a Reply

