Tic Tac Toe!

While I’m away at Convention, it is my son Sean’s 11th birthday. Oh my gosh! They grow so quickly don’t they?! For his birthday this year and because I am going to hate being away from him I’m going the extra mile to make it special.  Hubby is taking him to the Air Show at Emu Gully on his birthday and when I get back Sean and I are going to the movies together for some mum and son time. And of course presents! A bought one and a made one! He loves the game Tic Tac Toe and Kaiser has just bought out an OTP version. I just finished decorating it yesterday.

 Here is a pic of the outside-

img_6480_1

Here is one of the inside-

img_6479_1

img_6478_1He is going to love it! I had so much fun putting it together and I think it turned out quite well! How many of you ave done a Kaiser OTP project?? All products used are Kaiser.  

I also have a BLOG CANDYupdate for you too. I have found something to add to the other goodies and here it is-

img_6484_1A retired Sale-a-Bration set called Polka Dot Punches. It is mounted ready to go. Also brand new never been used! I think I have more goodies I can add too, so come back tomorrow to see what else is on offer! If you would like to win my 30,000 hits Blog Candy then go to the post dated the 21st April 2009 and leave a comment.

Thanks for dropping by!

2 thoughts on “Tic Tac Toe!

  1. Sean will love this Kirsty…I can see that cheeky smile on his face already. Good job girlfriend. I love doing Kaiser projects. I have done a few handbags and have heaps of other fun projects of theirs to do yet…they are hiding under my desk!!!! shhhh!!!!! xx

Leave a Reply

