Inkspiration Colour Challenge #6

I just couldn’t help myself, I went on the hunt for another Colour Challenge. I think I might be addicted……shhh don’t tell anyone.

makeesha-colour-challenge-52

The colours for Makeesha’s challenge are very similar to the ones I just did for Alisa’s Challenge. I also stuck with the same style I just changed the stamps.

img_6310_1

I’m thinking I may have used a little too much pink on this one. But I still love it. I made the Pumpkin Pie and Purely Pomegranate flowers a little more subtle by doing the second generation technique.

I’m off to go and find another challenge. I hear on the vine that there is another Kristina Werner CI up…….hehehe, see you soon

Thanks for dropping by!

4 thoughts on “Inkspiration Colour Challenge #6

Leave a Reply

