Just a quickie!

I have had such a busy week! And now it’s going to get even busier. I am now preparing for my catalogue launch for early next month…… HOW EXCITING!!! and also a workshop next weekend. Not forgetting that I also need to buy some new bras….LOL! I went on Wednesday to fulfill this requirement……….what a nightmare! Their was only one shop assistant in the bra department in all of Myer and wait for it….. I had my 22 month old son with me, and what a little rapscallion he was on that day. Let’s just say at some point I pretended he wasn’t mine….LOL!

img_6305_1

Any way enough about my bra/child trouble. I thought I would show you this card that I just ‘whipped’ up last night. I love the Top Note die for the BIGSHOT in the US SU catty. I now have my very own template I now trace and cut around when I would like to use it. It is such a lovely shape. On this one I stamped En Francais BG on to Baja Breeze CS. I have also used Pink Pirouette, and if you don’t know by now they are two of our new In Colours for our new Catalogue. I have also used Kraft and Vanilla CS, with 1st, 2nd and 3rd generation Regal Rose Ink, which was kissed by the Baroque Motifs Swirl in Rose Red. So, so cute.

Anyway had better think about picking my son up from camp, and the rest of my brood from school.

Thanks for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “Just a quickie!

Leave a Reply

