Kristina Werner CI # 43

ci

I haven’t done one of these in quite a while! What have I been doing?! I would always do these religiously, and sometimes couldn’t wait for the next one. Well I’mmmm Baaack! Ready for another awesome colour challenge.

img_6247_1

I like this one very much! This is the first card I have made for pleasure in a couple of weeks and I really enjoyed making it. I like the colours a lot, so I am most likely to do more cards in this combo……. If my beautiful, wonderful children will let me. I’m sure most of you know what I mean! LOL

Thanks for dropping by!

7 thoughts on “Kristina Werner CI # 43

  1. Cute as! I love how you’ve done the ribbons…very clever you are :) Thanks for all the great suggestions for my mini chest too…I think I’m going to start by painting it white and take it from there! Seeing as you’re so clever you should stop by my blog later for a blog candy challenge….you might just win ;)

Leave a Reply

