Merry Christmas!!

I thought I would pop on here today and wish all the friends I have made in the blogging world a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Also to thank everyone who has left me such wonderful and inspiring comments since I started my blog  (you all know who you are). Thank you!

I will probably not post again until the new year, as we are all going away for the holidays. Guess where we are going?? Go on guess…….. We are going to Fraser, we are going to Fraser, we are going to Fraser (I’m singing this in a teasing tone mind you…hehe). Luckily for me I have a house sitter, so now I don’t have to worry about shifting the animals to a kennel or about the house (pheew).

I suppose I could leave you with one more card before I embark on my adventure. Here it is-

img_5992_1

Thanks for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!!

  1. Awesome card Kirsty. I look forward to being inspired by your blog in the New Year (no pressure). Thank you for sharing your talents. I would like to wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and hope you have a fantastic festive season. See ya next year.
    hugs,
    Manola xo
    PS Merry Christmas Andrea xo

Leave a Reply

