Kristina Werner CI #32!

img_5932_11

ci

Because I’m such a busy girl this week I thought I would kill two birds with one stone. Not only am I participating in another one of Kristinafabulous CI’s I’m doing a Elite Challenge as well by using the Eastern Blooms Stamp Set. I love this set as everyone knows. I hope  you all like it as much as I.

img_5931_14

  • Stamp Set- Eastern Blooms and Warm Words
  • Cardstock- Whisper White, Chocolate Chip, Taken with Teal and Pumpkin Pie
  • Ink- Pumpkin Pie, Taken with Teal and Chocolate Chip
  • Accessories- Chocolate Chip DS Ribbon, Chocolate Buttons (not SU), Scallop Edge Punch, Oval Punch, White Gel Pen, Mat Pack, Certain Celery marker and Glue Dots.

I used a couple of techniques on this number I did a bit of sponging and faux stitching. The buttons are not SU but I couldn’t help myself. The card looked awesome with them. You can get Close to Cocoa buttons which would look fine as well.

I would love to stay and chat but have heaps to do. I’m making a trip into Toowoomba today to get last minute things for the Dance Concert. It just never ends…… but the kids love it that’s the main thing!

Thanks for dropping by!

8 thoughts on “Kristina Werner CI #32!

Leave a Reply

