Kristina Werner CI#27

 ci4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

img_5782_1Well here it is another wonderful Kristina Werner CI. I love them sooooo much. But I cannot dribble on too much as I have a deadline to catch.

I just did a real quick one today. I would have love to done more to it, like sponging or even more layers with some flowers and leaves but sometimes less is more!!! Well I hope so in this case. lol

I used my Stampin’ Start Wild Rose set. I really do love it. Maybe it’s because I love to receive flowers……hoping to get some tomorrow actually as it’s my birthday!!! YAY another year older! I’m now 21 (plus maybe another ………10). LOL

  • Stamp Set- Wild Rose and Occasional Greetings
  • Cardstock- Whisper White and Real Red
  • Ink- Real Red
  • Accessories- Real Red Striped ribbon
  • Tools- Oval Punch, Dimensionals, Scissors and Tape

Thanks for dropping by!

5 thoughts on “Kristina Werner CI#27

  1. Happy Birthday to you…..happy birthday to you……happy birthday dear Kirstyyyyyyyyyy happppy Biirrthdayyyyy to youuuuuuuu!!!! Now bet your glad I wasn’t really singing that to you in real life!!! He hehehehe. Lovely card btw. Hope you have a great day tomorrow!

  2. Happy birthday Kirsty! Wish I’d have known so I could have sent you something….maybe I will anyway :)
    That card is just gorgeous….somethimes with a beautiful image like that the simpler the better!!! I think it’s stunning just the way it is :)

Leave a Reply

