Busy, busy, busy…

img_5756_1I have to start with that I’m very sorry to my regulars about my absence…..I have been getting ready for the shows I have in the coming weeks, while I have been ill mind you. Last Wednesday I came down with headaches and back pain. Something I don’t get very often. I ended up having that headache for the next 24 hours. All the day next the muscles around my eyes ached. And to top it off I had a boil (eewww..Iknow) come out on my jawline on the side of my face. Disgusting! Oh and Painful. But I’m sure by now that you are all now thinking I should have kept all that to myself. But the people that know me best are already aware that I love to share my troubles! LOL.

But on to business. I had so much fun with the last emboss resist card I did another one. My brilliant upline, Theresa, gave me the idea for this one! I really like how this one turned out. I used colours that I don’t usually use, namely Groovy Guava.

  • Stamp Set- Brocade Basics and En Francais
  • Cardstock Very Vanilla and Blush Blossom
  • Ink- Groovy Guava, Apricot Appeal, Blush Blossom and Versa Mark
  • Accessories- White Embossing Powder, Very Vanilla Ribbon
  • Tools-  Oval Punch, Heat Tool, Sponges and SAMJ

Thanks for dropping by!

One thought on “Busy, busy, busy…

Leave a Reply

